• Home
  • |
  • Gold Rate History

Gold Rate History

Date & Day Time Gold 24KT Gold 22KT Gold 18KT
Tuesday 16th July 2024 11:19 AM ₹ 6785.00 ₹ 5551.00
Monday 15th July 2024 11:02 AM ₹ 6750.00 ₹ 5522.00
Friday 12th July 2024 10:45 AM ₹ 6760.00 ₹ 5530.00
Thursday 11th July 2024 11:22 AM ₹ 6730.00 ₹ 5506.00
Wednesday 10th July 2024 10:24 AM ₹ 6710.00 ₹ 5490.00
Thursday 4th July 2024 11:16 AM ₹ 6700.00 ₹ 5481.00
Tuesday 2nd July 2024 11:12 AM ₹ 6635.00 ₹ 5428.00
Saturday 29th June 2024 1:12 AM ₹ 6625.00 ₹ 5420.00
Friday 28th June 2024 11:12 AM ₹ 6615.00 ₹ 5412.00
Thursday 27th June 2024 10:49 AM ₹ 6575.00 ₹ 5379.00